The debut album on the label, “Festival of Lights” by The Temple Rockers, was released in October of 2018.  Festival of Lights is distributed by Genepool based out of the UK.  It is available through iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and almost anywhere you can purchase digital music. Vinyl records and CDs are available through the Temple Rocker’s website.  The mixes were performed by the master engineer Craig “Dubfader” Welsch.  The remix, “Festival of Dub” FRR-002, is also available through Gene Pool and on this site.

The Temple Rockers band features members of John Brown’s Body, 10 Ft Ganja Plant and Big Mean Sound Machine.  “Festival of Lights” showcases three special guest vocalists, all of whom are legendary Jamaican Roots Reggae singers.  Linval Thompson, Wayne Jarrett and Ansel Meditations sing two songs each on this twelve track album.